Philippine Embassy - Tokyo, Japan
The ten (10) featured artists are the following (L-R clockwise): Amanda Heng (Singapore), Roberto Feleo (Philippines), Anusapati (Indonesia), Do Hoang Tuong (Vietnam), Chris Chong Chan Fui (Malaysia), Yasmin Jaidin (Brunei), Min Thein Sung (Myanmar), Vuth Lyno (Cambodia), Jedsada Tangtrakulwong (Thailand) and Savanhdary Vongpoothorn (Laos).

Ties of History: Art in Southeast Asia

The Philippines will host a contemporary art exhibition entitled “Ties of History: Art in Southeast Asia” featuring ten (10) artists representing each ASEAN member state […]