List of Overseas Absentee Voters Who Failed To Vote In Two Consecutive National Elections

IMPORTANT: Those in this list are registered overseas absentee voters who failed to vote during the May 14, 2007 and May 10, 2010 elections. Their names shall be removed from the National Registry of Overseas Absentee Voters (NROAV) unless they file a Manifestation of Intent to participate in the forthcoming May 13, 2013 elections pursuant to Comelec Resolution No. 9567 promulgated on December 04, 2012. The Manifestation must state therein the Post where they registered, if any, as well as their maternal middle name and birth date and must file their Manifestation ensuring that the same shall be received by the Committee on Overseas Absentee Voting, Manila on or before December 21, 2012. The Manifestations must be filed through the following:

  1. to the different Posts having jurisdiction over their residence
  2. directly with COAV, Manila; or
  3. online at

View or download list here.