Philippine Embassy - Tokyo, Japan > Notice from the Special Board of Canvassers for the May 13 National Elections

Notice from the Special Board of Canvassers for the May 13 National Elections

NOTICE

from the
SPECIAL BOARD OF CANVASSERS FOR THE MAY 13, 2013 NATIONAL ELECTION
EMBASSY OF THE PHILIPPINES, TOKYO

 

NOTICE OF MEETING OF THE BOARD

Date : 7 May 2013

Time : 11:00 a.m. Tokyo time (10:00 a.m. Manila time)

Venue : Embassy of the Philippines, 5-15-5 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo

NOTICE OF CANVASS

Date : 13 May 2013

Time : 8:00 p.m. Tokyo time (7:00 p.m. Manila time)

Venue : Embassy of the Philippines, 5-15-5 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo

Tagged as: ,